Catholic Family Service logo    

Adoption / Counseling & Guardianship Center

915 Columbus Avenue
Bay City, MI 48708-6690
Phone: (989) 892-2504
Fax: (989) 892-1923

Counseling Staff
William Lubold, ACSW, BCD,
Clinical Supervisor & Program Manager (blubold915@aol.com)
Jim Adamski, MSW, LMSW
Sondra Hadaway, MA, LPC
Barbara Kern, MSW, LMSW
Robin McKinney, ACSW, LMSW
Debra Wurdock, MSW, LMSW (dwurdock915@aol.com)

Pregnancy Counseling & Adoption Staff
Art Johnson, BA, SW Program Manager (ajjohnson915@aol.com)
Rick Doud, BA, MA (rdoud915@aol.com)
Linda Sirianni, BA, SW (lsirianni915@aol.com)

Guardianship Program Staff
Debra Wurdock, MSW, MLSW (dwurdock915@aol.com)
Cindy Erndt (cerndt915@aol.com)
Edie Lienczewski, BA, SW (elienczewski915@aol.com)
Bernie Thoms (bthoms915@aol.com)
Bethany Weber (bweber915@aol.com)

Administrative Staff
Janet Woronoff (jworonoff915@aol.com)
Terri Provo (tprovo915@aol.com)